Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michael Mr. Michael
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Golden Eagle Outdoor Furniture Co., LTD.

HomeProdukt-ListeGartenmöbel aus AluminiumGartenmöbel aus Aluminium

Gartenmöbel aus Aluminium (Total 14 Products)

Produktkategorie von Gartenmöbel aus Aluminium, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wicker Aluminium Garten Esszimmermöbel , Patio Aluminium Garten Esszimmermöbel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gartenmöbel aus Rattan-Aluminium R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Garden Aluminium 6 Stühle und rechteckiges Tischset

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Weiches oder Karton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 containers/month

Garden Aluminium 6 Stühle und rechteckiges Tischset Wenn Sie es lieben zu unterhalten und Dinner-Partys zu feiern, aber wenig Platz haben oder die Dinge aufgeräumt halten möchten, ist dieses rechteckige Tischset genau das Richtige für Sie. In einem...
Aluminium 7-teiliger quadratischer Speisetisch und Stühle

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Weiches oder Karton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 containers/month

Aluminium 7-teiliger quadratischer Speisetisch und Stühle Dieses fantastische Essset im Freien ist in 2 verschiedenen Teilen erhältlich. Es ist sehr funktional, stilvoll und entworfen, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen! Schauen Sie sich unsere Bilder...
Aluminium Tisch mit HPL Top

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Weiches oder Karton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 containers/month

Aluminium Tisch mit HPL Top Das Herzstück Ihres Esszimmers im Freien, dieser Stil ist ein Tisch mit großen Proportionen und feinen Linien. Wählen Sie zwischen schwarzen oder weißen Aluminiumrahmen mit passenden Aluminiumbeinen oder kontrastierenden...
Heißer Aluminium gewebter Rattan-Rundtisch-Dinning-Satz

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Weiches oder Karton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 containers/month

Heißer Aluminium gewebter Rattan-Rundtisch-Dinning-Satz Das Esszimmerset Oxford Black und Vanilla wurde im Haus nach höchsten Standards entworfen, so dass Sie von einem luxuriösen und eleganten Speiseerlebnis drinnen oder draußen profitieren können....
Runde Garten-Rattan-Möbel mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Weiches oder Karton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 containers/month

Runde Garten-Rattan-Möbel mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis Unsere Outdoor-Möbel aus Rattan sind absolut wasserdicht und wetterfest, so dass sie das ganze Jahr über im Freien stehen können. Dieses Produkt ist 4-Line Black mit Vanille-Kissen. FREE...
Rattan, der moderne Soem-Gartenmöbel im Freien speist

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Weiches oder Karton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 containers/month

Rattan, der moderne Soem-Gartenmöbel im Freien speist Zusammen mit anderen ähnlichen Rattan-Designs wurde dieses Set speziell von unserem hauseigenen Team gefertigt, um Ihrem Essbereich im Freien ein wahres Gefühl von Raffinesse und Raffinesse zu...
Patio Outdoor Flechtweide Garten Dinning Set

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Weiches oder Karton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 containers/month

Patio Outdoor Flechtweide Garten Dinning Set Unsere Fabrik verwendet die besten Materialien der Industrie, beginnend mit dem Aluminiumrahmen. Dieser Rahmen ist leicht, widersteht Feuchtigkeitsschäden und erfordert minimale Pflege. Dieses Material...
Heiße verkaufende im Freien Aluminiumrahmen Polywood Möbel

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Weiches oder Karton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 containers/month

Heiße verkaufende im Freien Aluminiumrahmen Polywood Möbel Kreieren Sie ein angenehmes kulinarisches Erlebnis mit diesem Tischset, das Ihre Bistro-, Café-, Restaurant-, Hotel- oder privaten Terrassenfläche verschönern wird. Die Säule und die Basis...
Moderne Korbmöbel Gartenmöbel Bar Set

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Weiches oder Karton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 containers/month

Moderne Korbmöbel Gartenmöbel Bar Set Das dreiteilige Textilene und Aluminium Patio Single Stuhl- und Couchtisch-Möbel-Set fügt Ihrem Wohnraum im Freien eine großartige Ergänzung hinzu. Der Teetisch ist geräumig genug, um Tassen, Früchte, Snacks,...
Rattan, der moderne Möbel speist

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Weiches oder Karton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 containers/month

Rattan, der moderne Möbel speist Aus strapazierfähigem PE-Rattan gefertigt, ist das Rattan Esszimmergarnitur Modern Furniture komplett wasser- und wetterfest, UV-beständig, schmutzabweisend, pflegeleicht und vor allem umweltfreundlich, damit es...
Set Gartenmöbel Set mit PVC-Seil

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Weiches oder Karton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 containers/month

Patio Essgruppe Gartenmöbel mit PVC-Seil Das Aluminium-Esstisch-Set bietet mit einem Mausklick ein komplettes koordinierendes Outdoor-Esszimmerset. Genießen Sie die Aluminiumdetails auf dem passenden Tisch und den Stühlen. Die Main Outdoor Serie ist...
Outdoor-Möbel Aluminium Metall-Esszimmer-Set

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Weiches oder Karton-Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 containers/month

Freizeitmöbel Bistro Heimgebrauch Rattan Wicker Bar Set Die Säule und die Basis sind aus leichtem Material aufgebaut Aluminium Material. Der Stuhl verfügt über ein glattes geschlitztes Design. Dieser erstaunliche Esstisch im Freien kommt in 2...
Patio Gartenmöbel Rattan Garten Ess-Set

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Doppelte Luftblasenbeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60 containers per month

Aluminiumrahmen Tische und Webstühle Terrassenmöbel im Freien Aus massivem, pulverbeschichtetem Metallgussguss gefertigt. Die sechs Stühle verfügen über sanft geschwungene Armlehnen - auch für mehr Komfort und sichere Entspannung. Hergestellt aus...
KD Design Outdoor Rattan Tische und Stühle

Marke: Steinadler

Verpakung: Doppelte Luftblasenbeutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60 containers per month

Rattantische und Stühle KD-Designs im Freien für Geschäfte Die Bänke und der Tisch sind mit einem reichhaltigen, geflochtenen Kaffeebohnegeflecht bedeckt, das zu fast jedem Terrassen-Dekor passt. Das Geflecht ist aus Polyethylen hoher Dichte...

China Gartenmöbel aus Aluminium Lieferanten

Esszimmermöbel aus Aluminium im Freien

Outdoor Aluminium Essmöbel mit mindestens 1.2. 1.5. 2,0 mm starker Aluminiumrahmen mit stoßfester Pulverbeschichtung. Sie können verschiedene pulverbeschichtete Farben wählen, um die Aluminium-Essmöbel zu etwas Besonderem zu machen und sie in Ihren Garten oder Ihr Zuhause zu integrieren.

Sichere und komfortable Struktur, einfaches Design, aber Eleganz, ist eine beliebte Option für Kunden. Der Aluminiumrahmen ist sorgfältig geschweißt und poliert. Sanft abgewinkelte Rücken und breite Arme fördern ein erholsames Entspannen. Die branchenweit besten Hochleistungsstoffe umhüllen die dicken, doppelt gewickelten Schaumstoffkissen.

Die Tischplatte kann eine Tischplatte aus gehärtetem Glas oder Aluminium im Marmorstil sein.

Sie können quadratische, rechteckige Essmöbel mit Sessel und armlosem Stuhl wählen.

Aluminiummöbel für den Außenbereich mit hoher Qualität und langer Garantie.

Aluminum Dining Furniture


Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Aluminium-Außenmöbel werden von Golden Eagle Outdoor Furniture Co., Ltd. mit hoher Qualität und gutem Aussehen hergestellt. Willkommen, wenn Sie unsere Fabrik besuchen, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail direkt an uns.



neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.geoutdoor.com
Home > Products > Aluminium Garden Furniture > Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture

Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture

Product categories of Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wicker Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture, Patio Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rattan Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Garden Aluminium 6 Chairs and Rectangular Table Set

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Soft or carton package

Supply Ability: 70 containers/month

Min. Order: 30 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS,BV

Garden Aluminium 6 Chairs and Rectangular Table Set If you love to entertain and have dinner parties, but are short on room or like to keep things tidied away, this rectangular table set is right for you. Made to a chic black and vanilla colour...
China Wicker Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture of with CE
Aluminum 7-Piece Square Dining Table and Chairs

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Soft or carton package

Supply Ability: 70 containers/month

Min. Order: 30 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS,BV

Aluminum 7-Piece Square Dining Table and Chairs This amazing outdoor dining set comes in 2 different pieces. It is very functional, stylish and designed to meet your needs! Look at our pictures to view all of the possibilities! Why our furniture is...
China Manufacturer of Patio Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture
Aluminum Table with HPL Top

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Soft or carton package

Supply Ability: 70 containers/month

Min. Order: 30 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS,BV

Aluminum Table with HPL Top The centrepiece of your outdoor dining space, this style is a table of grand proportions and fine lines. Take your pick from black or white aluminum frames with matching aluminum legs or with contrasting teak legs. These...
High Quality Rattan Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture China Supplier
Hot Aluminium Woven Rattan Round Table Dinning Set

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Soft or carton package

Supply Ability: 70 containers/month

Min. Order: 30 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS,BV

Hot Aluminium Woven Rattan Round Table Dinning Set The Oxford black and vanilla dining set has been designed in house to the highest standards so that you can benefit from a luxurious and elegant dining experience indoors or out. Seating 8 in...
High Quality Outdoor Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture China Factory
Round Garden Rattan Furniture with Competitive Price

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Soft or carton package

Supply Ability: 70 containers/month

Min. Order: 30 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS,BV

Round Garden Rattan Furniture with Competitive Price Our outdoor rattan furniture is fully waterproof and weatherproof meaning it is suitable to be left outdoors all year round. This product is 4-Line Black with Vanilla cushions. FREE Luxury outdoor...
China Supplier of Wicker Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture
Rattan Dining Set Modern OEM Garden Furniture Outdoor

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Soft or carton package

Supply Ability: 70 containers/month

Min. Order: 30 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS,BV

Rattan Dining Set Modern OEM Garden Furniture Outdoor Along with other similar rattan designs, this set has been specially crafted by our in-house team to give your outdoor dining area a real sense of sophistication and finesse. The elegant and...
China Factory of Patio Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture
Patio Outdoor Furniture Wicker Garden Dinning Set

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Soft or carton package

Supply Ability: 70 containers/month

Min. Order: 30 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS,BV

Patio Outdoor Furniture Wicker Garden Dinning Set Our factory uses the best industry materials starting with the aluminum frame. This frame is lightweight, resists moisture damage and requires minimal care. This material is ideal for outdoor use...
Rattan Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture Made in China
Hot Selling Outdoor Aluminium Frame Polywood Furniture

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Soft or carton package

Supply Ability: 70 containers/month

Min. Order: 30 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS,BV

Hot Selling Outdoor Aluminium Frame Polywood Furniture Create an enjoyable dining experience with this table set that will enhance your bistro, cafe, restaurant, hotel or home patio space. The column and base are constructed of lightweight aluminum...
Professional Manufacturer of Outdoor Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture
Modern Wicker Garden Furniture Outdoor Bar Set

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Soft or carton package

Supply Ability: 70 containers/month

Min. Order: 30 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS,BV

Modern Wicker Garden Furniture Outdoor Bar Set The 3-Piece Textilene and Aluminium Patio Single chair and Coffee Table Furniture Set adds great additional to your outdoor living space. The tea table is spacious enough to put cups, fruits, snacks,...
Leading Manufacturer of Wicker Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture
Rattan Dining Set Modern Furniture

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Soft or carton package

Supply Ability: 70 containers/month

Min. Order: 30 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS,BV

Rattan Dining Set Modern Furniture Made of durable PE rattan, the Rattan Dining Set Modern Furniture set is completely water - and weather proof, UV light resistant, stain resistant, easy to clean, and above all, environmentally friendly, so it will...
Professional Supplier of Patio Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture
Outdoor Furniture Aluminium Metal Dining Set

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Soft or carton package

Supply Ability: 70 containers/month

Min. Order: 30 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS,BV

Leisure furniture bistro homeuse rattan wicker bar set The column and base are constructed of lightweight aluminum material. The chair features a smooth slotted design.This amazing outdoor dining table set comes in 2 different pieces. It is very...
Dining Set Outdoor Furniture Set with PVC Rope

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Soft or carton package

Supply Ability: 70 containers/month

Min. Order: 30 Set/Sets

Certificate: SGS,BV

Patio dining set outdoor furniture set with PVC rope The aluminum dining set offers an entire coordinating outdoor dining set in one simple click of a mouse. Enjoy the aluminum detailing on the matching table and chairs.The Main Outdoor Series is a...
KD Design Outdoor Rattan Tables and Chairs

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Double bubble bags

Supply Ability: 60 containers per month

Min. Order: 58 Cubic Meter

Certificate: SGS

KD design outdoor rattan tables and chairs for shops The benches and table are covered with a rich, flat-weave Coffee Bean wicker that compliments almost any patio décor. The wicker is made from High-Density Polyethylene, which is infused with...
Patio outdoor furniture rattan garden dinning set

Brand: Golden Eagle

Packaging: Double bubble bags

Supply Ability: 60 containers per month

Min. Order: 58 Cubic Meter

Certificate: SGS

Aluminum frame tables and web chairs patio furniture
China Aluminium Garden Dining Furniture Suppliers

Outdoor Aluminum Dining Furniture

Outdoor aluminum Dining furniture using at least 1.2. 1.5. 2.0 thickness aluminum frame with rush resistant powder-coated. You can choose different powder-coated color to make the aluminum dining furniture special and fit your garden or home decorate.

Secure and comfortable structure, simple design but elegance, is popular option for customer. Aluminum frame is welded and polished in meticulous style. Gently angled backs and wide arms encourage restful lounging. The industry`s best high-performing fabrics encase the thick, double-wrapped foam cushions.

Table top can be tempered glass or marble style aluminum table top.

You can choose square, rectangle dining furniture with armchair and armless chair.

Outdoor aluminum furniture with high quality and long time guaranty.

Aluminum Dining Furniture


If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Outdoor Aluminum Furniture are produced by Golden Eagle Outdoor Furniture Co.,ltd with High Quality and Good Appearance. Welcome you to visit our Factory for any inquiry, please send mail directly to us.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier