http://ru.geoutdoor.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мебель Патио Слинг

Мебель Патио Слинг

Категория продукта Мебель Патио Слинг, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мебель Патио Слинг, Текстильной Ткани Мебели Патио Слинг поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Открытый Мебели Патио Слинг R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Открытый патио мебель 7 шт стол и стулья

марка: Гэ

Подробности Упаковки: стенд пакет

Способность поставки: 40*80 a month

Количество минимального заказа: 30 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS

Открытый патио мебель 7 шт стол и стулья Открытый Патио Мебель Новый Алюминиевый 7 Шт Прямоугольный Обеденный Стол И Стулья Комплект Строп. Ваш поиск закончен, современный открытый обеденный набор-это стильные, элегантные, изысканные и очень...
Уличная мебель пляж стул с колесами

марка: ГЭ

Подробности Упаковки: стенд пакет

Способность поставки: 40*80 a month

Количество минимального заказа: 30 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS

Уличная мебель пляж стул с колесами На открытом воздухе мебель Пляжный стул с колесами обеспечивает максимальную внешний комфорт. Растянуться на роскошной перевязи место этот складной шезлонг, и отрегулировать наклон спинки пять различных способов,...
Алюминиевый Слинг Стул Пляжа

марка: ГЭ

Подробности Упаковки: стенд пакет

Способность поставки: 40*80 a month

Количество минимального заказа: 30 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS

Алюминиевый Слинг Стул Пляжа Алюминиевый Патио слинг шезлонг lounger с седой головой подушка не требует сборки и створки для легких хранения и удобоносимости. Слинг Патио Пляжный стул шезлонг имеет красивую алюминиевую отделку, которая поддерживает...
Мода открытый набор столовой мебели

марка: ГЭ

Подробности Упаковки: стенд пакет

Способность поставки: 40*80 a month

Количество минимального заказа: 30 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS

Мода Открытый Набор Столовой Мебели Мебель на отечественном и международном рынках все большую популярность, мода, Охрана окружающей среды, комфорт и многие другие преимущества всех видов звездочный отель, отели, курорты, роскошные клубы, места...
outdoor bar table and chairs furniture

марка: GE

Подробности Упаковки: stand package

Способность поставки: 40*80HQ a month

Количество минимального заказа: 30 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS

Outdoor bar table and chairs furniture Outdoor furniture mainly includes urban public outdoor furniture, outdoor outdoor leisure furniture, commercial outdoor furniture, portable outdoor furniture and other four categories of products. Outdoor...
Алюминиевая Рама Обеденная Строп Комплект

марка: ГЭ

Подробности Упаковки: стенд пакет

Способность поставки: 40*80 a month

Количество минимального заказа: 30 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS

Алюминиевая Рама Обеденная Строп Комплект Алюминиевая рама обеденная строп комплект-это замечательный ансамбль для тех, кто любит отдыхать на открытом воздухе. Большая квадратная столешница изготовлена из закаленного алюминия и поддерживается...
Китай Мебель Патио Слинг Поставщики

Коллекция слинг

Слинг коллекция сочетает в себе чистые современные линии с функцией свободного беспокоиться материалов. Построены с использованием пластиковых дерево подлокотник / топ слинг стула имеет переработанных деревянных рам и серый высокой плотности слинг обивки. Простота связана с современным дизайном наряду с врезной шип и столярных изделий кладем поверх категорию открытый слинг.

 

Краткая Информация

• Ржавчины доказательства алюминиевая рамки

• Пальто порошка лоска Белая отделка

• Высокая плотность сверхмощный открытый ткань

• Рециркулируйте пластичные крышки деревянная рукоятка

• 3 года рама и отделка гарантия

• 2 года гарантии на ткань


ОБЕДЕННЫЙ КОМПЛЕКТ 5PCS

Sling Patio Furniture


БАР 3ШТ / КОМПЛЕКТ

Sling Patio Furniture

РЕГУЛИРУЕМЫЙ ШЕЗЛОНГ

Sling Patio Furniture

дайте нам знать, как мы можем наилучшим образом служить вашим потребностям. Если вы ищите зонтики патио, патио аксессуары, садовая мебель подушки, Добро пожаловать свяжитесь с нами.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Michael Mr. Michael
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.geoutdoor.com
Home > Products > Sling Patio Furniture

Sling Patio Furniture

Product categories of Sling Patio Furniture, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sling Patio Furniture, Textile Fabric Sling Patio Furniture suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Outdoor Sling Patio Furniture R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Outdoor Patio Furniture 7 piece table and chairs

Brand: GE

Packaging: stand package

Supply Ability: 40*80 a month

Min. Order: 30 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

Outdoor Patio Furniture 7 piece table and chairs Outdoor Patio Furniture New Aluminum 7 Piece Rectangular Dining Table & Sling Chairs Set. Your search is over, this modern outdoor dining set is stylish, elegant, sophisticated and extremely...
China Sling Patio Furniture of with CE
Aluminum Sling Patio Beach Chair

Brand: GE

Packaging: stand package

Supply Ability: 40*80 a month

Min. Order: 30 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

Aluminum Sling Patio Beach Chair The Aluminum Sling Patio Beach Chair Lounger with grey head pillow requires no assembly and folds for easy storage and portability. The Sling Patio Beach Chair Lounger features beautiful aluminum Finish that sustains...
China Manufacturer of Textile Fabric Sling Patio Furniture
Outdoor Furniture Beach Chair with Wheels

Brand: GE

Packaging: stand package

Supply Ability: 40*80 a month

Min. Order: 30 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

Outdoor Furniture Beach Chair with Wheels The Outdoor Furniture Beach Chair with Wheels offers the ultimate in outdoor comfort. Stretch out on the luxurious sling seat of this folding chaise lounge, and adjust the tilt of the backrest five different...
High Quality Outdoor Sling Patio Furniture China Supplier
Fashion outdoor dining set furniture

Brand: GE

Packaging: stand package

Supply Ability: 40*80 a month

Min. Order: 30 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

Fashion Outdoor Dining Set Furniture Outdoor furniture in the domestic and international markets increasingly popular, its fashion, environmental protection, comfort and many other advantages have been all kinds of star hotel hotels, resorts, luxury...
High Quality Garden Sling Patio Furniture China Factory
outdoor bar table and chairs furniture

Brand: GE

Packaging: stand package

Supply Ability: 40*80HQ a month

Min. Order: 30 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

Outdoor bar table and chairs furniture Outdoor furniture mainly includes urban public outdoor furniture, outdoor outdoor leisure furniture, commercial outdoor furniture, portable outdoor furniture and other four categories of products. Outdoor...
China Supplier of Sling Patio Furniture
Aluminium Frame Outdoor Dining Sling Set

Brand: GE

Packaging: stand package

Supply Ability: 40*80 a month

Min. Order: 30 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

Aluminium Frame Outdoor Dining Sling Set The Aluminium Frame Outdoor Dining Sling Set is a remarkable ensemble for anyone who loves to entertain outdoors. The generously sized square tabletop is made entirely of tempered aluminum and is supported by...
China Factory of Textile Fabric Sling Patio Furniture
China Sling Patio Furniture Suppliers

Sling COLLECTION

Sling collection combines clean contemporary lines with the functionality of worry free materials. Constructed using plastic wood armrest / top, sling chair features with recycled wood frames and grey high density sling upholstery. The simplicity associated with modern designs along with mortise and tenon joinery put it on top of the outdoor sling category.

Quick Overview

• Rust proof aluminum frame

• Powder coat Gloss White finish

• High density textilene outdoor fabric

• Recycle plastic wood arm caps

• 3 year frame and finish warranty

• 2 year fabric warranty


5PCS DINING SET

Sling Patio Furniture


3PCS Bar Set

Sling Patio Furniture

ADJUSTABLE CHAISE LOUNGE

Sling Patio Furniture

let us know how we can best serve your needs. If you are looking for patio umbrellas, patio accessories, patio furniture cushions, welcome to contact us.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier