http://de.geoutdoor.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Outdoor Sofa Möbel > Lounge Stühle Möbel

Lounge Stühle Möbel

Produktkategorie von Lounge Stühle Möbel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Lounge Stühle Möbel , Moderne Gartenmöbel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Holzmöbel im Freien R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
New design garden sofa with HPL table top

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible bubble packaging

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: S0274

New design garden sofa with HPL table top Inspired by Sydney`s incredible Clovelly Beach, this collection features a style of furniture for the ultra-contemporary. With a defining flat, solid bar aluminum frame that creates an elegant and...
7pcs Beliebte gut aussehende Handbürste Ess-Set

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible Blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: P-CP1057

7pcs Beliebte gut aussehende Handbürste Ess-Set Verleihen Sie Ihrem Gartenbereich mit dem 7-teiligen Outdoor-Ess-Set aus Metall mehr Komfort und Stil. Dieses Set ist mit seinen langlebigen Aluminiumrahmen und der witterungsbeständigen,...
Populäres nettes Plattformholzaussehen-Plattformsofa

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible Blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: S0271

Populäres nettes Plattformholzaussehen-Plattformsofa Dies ist ein Beispiel für ein modulares Sofa in seiner reinsten Form. Seine orthogonale Geometrie basiert auf einem rechteckigen Modularitätsdesign, das bedeutet, dass es leicht an jede Situation...
High-End-schönes weiches Loveseat-Sofa

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible Blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: CP1420DA

High-End-schönes, weiches Loveseat-Sofa zum Weben Dieses weiche High-End-Sofa aus Korbgeflecht verfügt über ein robustes Aluminiumgestell, das sowohl rost- als auch kratzfest ist. Jedes Teil besteht aus einem natürlichen, rustikalen PVC-Geflecht,...
PVC-Seil High-End-Sofakissen

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible Blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: CP1420SA

PVC-Seil High-End-Sofakissen Dieses Brown Wicker Patio Small Spaces Chat-Sofa ist mit seinem langlebigen, pulverbeschichteten Aluminiumrahmen und dem geflochtenen Material äußerst langlebig und rostbeständig. Die mitgelieferten Olefinkissen sind UV-...
7pcs Handbrush Holz wie Ess-Set

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible Blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: P-FP0347

7pcs Handbrush Holz wie Ess-Set Verleihen Sie Ihrem Gartenbereich mit dem 7-teiligen Outdoor-Ess-Set aus Metall mehr Komfort und Stil. Dieses Set ist mit seinen langlebigen Aluminiumrahmen und der witterungsbeständigen, leistungsstarken...
beliebte schöne Sitzgruppe Korbsofa aus Aluminium

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible Blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Strandmöbel Aluminium mit Seil Sonnenliege Diese ikonischen Sonnenliegen sind mit einem verwitterten Finish versehen, das sie perfekt für Bungalows am Strand oder Rückzugsorte für Seehäuser macht. Ihr Aluminiumrahmen und die abgerundete Rückseite...
3 Stück neues Design Seil runden Stuhl

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible Blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: CP1392

3 Stück neues Design Seil runden Stuhl Unser Seilsofa bringt die entspannte Atmosphäre eines Küstenrückzugs in jede Außenumgebung. Allwetter-Harzseil ist aufwendig in einem offenen Schleifenmuster um haltbare pulverbeschichtete Aluminiumrahmen...
Strandmöbel Aluminium mit Seil Sonnenliege

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible Blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: P-L0126LB

Strandmöbel Aluminium mit Seil Sonnenliege Diese ikonischen Sonnenliegen sind mit einem verwitterten Finish versehen, das sie perfekt für Bungalows am Strand oder Rückzugsorte für Seehäuser macht. Ihr Aluminiumrahmen und die abgerundete Rückseite...
7pcs schwarz Outdoor Aluminium beliebtes Ess-Set

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible Blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: FP0348

Garten Aluminium Wärmeübertragung Freizeit Sitzgruppe Mit seiner wunderbar offenen und luftigen Silhouette fängt unser Kali Sofa den Übergangsstil im großen Stil ein. Der schwere Aluminiumrahmen ist für zusätzlichen Schutz pulverbeschichtet und dann...
Garten Aluminium Wärmeübertragung Freizeit Sitzgruppe

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible Blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: S0295

Garten Aluminium Wärmeübertragung Freizeit Sitzgruppe Das Vierpass-Motiv dieses Sofas gibt den uralten Aluminiumtoren Europas eine zeitgemäße Note. Es ist gekonnt aus Aluminium mit handgefeilten Schweißnähten, pulverbeschichtetem Finish und...
4pcs populäres Wärmeübertragungaluminiumunterseite Sofa

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible Blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: S0289

4pcs populäres Wärmeübertragungaluminiumunterseite Sofa Unsere Sitzkollektion bietet mehr als je zuvor eine überzeugende Auswahl. Die makellosen, großartig skalierten Aluminiumrahmen sind so gefertigt, dass sie den Test der Zeit bestehen. Feine...
4pcs Patio Garten verwenden Drehsofa gesetzt

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible Blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: P-S0276

4pcs Patio Garten verwenden Drehsofa gesetzt Die perfekte Gartenparty. Daran erinnert sich Grayson. Diese zeitlose Sitzkollektion ist elegant, ohne pingelig zu sein, mit einer hohen Rückenlehne und einem luftigen Design, das aus Aluminium gefertigt...
Freizeit UV-beständige Sonnenliege aus blauem Rattan

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: L0112

Freizeit UV-beständige Sonnenliege aus blauem Rattan Entspannen Sie an Ihrem Pool oder genießen Sie die Sonne auf der Terrasse Ihres Gartens mit dem Valery Chaise Lounge Sun Bed Set. Sowohl stilvoll als auch funktional präsentiert es ein klassisches...
PE-UV-beständiges, flachwebendes Aluminium-Sonnenbett

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: L0100

PE-UV-beständiges, flachwebendes Aluminium-Sonnenbett Genießen Sie die Sonne auf Ihrer Terrasse oder Veranda mit diesen modernen Chaiselongues! Jede Liege ist aus Aluminium gefertigt und verfügt über einen klar gefütterten Rahmen in mattschwarzem...
rattan weben aluminium rote und weiße runde sunbed

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: L0087

rattan weben aluminium rote und weiße runde sunbed Mit dem Beachcrest Home Hazle Lounge Chair Set mit Kissen können Sie Ihre Außendekoration perfekt aufpeppen. Es ist in mehreren Ausführungen erhältlich und verleiht Ihrem Garten- oder Pooldesign...
beliebte Outdoor-Strand-Rattan-Sonnenliege

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: L0087

beliebte Outdoor-Strand-Rattan-Sonnenliege Lehnen Sie sich mit einem Buch zurück oder schlummern Sie mit diesen zwei Liegestühlen in die Sonne. Jedes wetterfeste Teil verfügt über einen Aluminiumrahmen und verfügt über sieben Liegepositionen...
Strand beliebten Rattan Weben Sonnenliege

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: L0076

Strand beliebten Rattan Weben Sonnenliege Mit einer Korbunterlage und einem einladenden Polyesterkissen verleiht diese unverzichtbare Chaiselongue Ihrem Outdoor-Ensemble einen Resort-würdigen Stil. Es wurde auf einem pulverbeschichteten Stahlrahmen...
Garten-Sonnenliege aus pulverförmigem Garten

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: L0075

Garten-Sonnenliege aus pulverförmigem Garten Mit diesem Chaiselongue-Set fühlen Sie sich bequem. Ganz gleich, ob Sie am Pool faulenzen oder auf Ihrer Terrasse sitzen - die Chaiselongue bietet ideale Sitzgelegenheiten für jede Umgebung. Das...
Garten populäre Freizeit Aluminium Sonnenliege

Marke: GE

Verpakung: flexible blasenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80 containers/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Modell: L0061

Garten populäre Freizeit Aluminium Sonnenliege Langweiliger Garten? Machen Sie es mit Outdoor Sun Lounger Set mit Tisch und machen Sie die Außenseite Ihres Hauses genauso einladend wie das Innere! Oft werden Ihre Außenumgebungen zu wenig genutzt...
China Lounge Stühle Möbel Lieferanten

Liegestühle Möbel

Liegestühle Möbel, die einzelnen Stuhl bedeutet, mit Rattan Webdesign oder Aluminium-Rahmen-Design, Lounge-Sessel und machen 1 + 1 + 1 Set oder L Schnitt Sofa Sitzgruppe. Sie können Ihren Garten oder Ihr Zuhause auf viele verschiedene Arten dekorieren.

Handgewebter Premiumharz-Wicker UV-beständig

Rostbeständige pulverbeschichtete Rahmen

Kissen mit 30 Dichte Sofa-Schaum enthalten

Vielseitige Tische aus gehärtetem Glas

Kissen sind auch mit 100% wasserdichtem Stoff erhältlich.

Outdoor Lounge Stühle Möbel mit verschiedenen Stil und Handweberei

lounge chairs furnitureS0203S lounger chairs furniture


S0246 lounge Chairslounge chairs outdoor furniture

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Outdoor Sofa Möbel werden produziert

von Golden Eagle Outdoor-Möbel mit hoher Qualität und gutem Aussehen. Willkommen Sie können unsere Fabrik besichtigen. Für jede mögliche Anfrage, schicken Sie bitte Post direkt zu uns.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Michael Mr. Michael
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.geoutdoor.com
Home > Products > Outdoor Sofa Furniture > Lounge Chairs Furniture

Lounge Chairs Furniture

Product categories of Lounge Chairs Furniture, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lounge Chairs Furniture, Modern Outdoor Furniture suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Timber Outdoor Furniture R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Aluminum leisure outdoor furniture sun lounger

Unit Price: USD 58 - 88 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Set/Sets USD 58 / Set/Sets
10 Set/Sets USD 88 / Set/Sets

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: L0083

Aluminum leisure outdoor furniture sun lounger Understated classicism meets progressive angular design in the Vaucluse collection Enticing pure relaxation with its generous deep seating and rust resistant powder coated aluminum frames Vaucluse is...
China Lounge Chairs Furniture of with CE
Garden family leisure popular furniture sun lounger

Unit Price: USD 58 - 88 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Set/Sets USD 58 / Set/Sets
10 Set/Sets USD 88 / Set/Sets

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: L0083

Garden family leisure popular furniture sun lounger This Pier sunlounge has a contemporary style making it suitable for poolside lounging and outdoor living Great for sunbathing and relaxing by the pool or in the shade this piece has a high grade...
China Manufacturer of Modern Outdoor Furniture
Aluminum sectional leisure garden sofa restoration

Unit Price: USD 400 - 700 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Set/Sets USD 400 / Set/Sets
50 Set/Sets USD 700 / Set/Sets

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: S0271

Aluminum sectional leisure garden sofa restoration Durable A grade Indonesian aluminum frames combined with latticed Twitchell straps and plush Sunbrella fabric seat cushions team up to make this elegant and unique Pier Teak 3 Seat Sofa This lounge...
High Quality Timber Outdoor Furniture China Supplier
New design garden sofa with HPL table top

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: S0274

New design garden sofa with HPL table top Inspired by Sydney s incredible Clovelly Beach this collection features a style of furniture for the ultra contemporary With a defining flat solid bar aluminum frame that creates an elegant and sophisticated...
High Quality Wicker Outdoor Furniture China Factory
7pcs Popular nice looking handbrush dining set

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: P-CP1057

7pcs Popular nice looking handbrush dining set Add comfort and style to your backyard area with the 7 Piece Metal Outdoor Dining Set This set is durable with itsAluminum frames built to last long and the weather resistant high performing powder...
China Supplier of Lounge Chairs Furniture
Popular nice platform wood appearance  platform sofa

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: S0271

Popular nice platform wood appearance platform sofa This is an example of a modular sofa in its purest form Its orthogonal geometry is based on a rectangular modularity design which means it can be easily adapted to suit any situation and optimise...
China Factory of Modern Outdoor Furniture
High end nice weaving soft loveseat sofa

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: CP1420DA

High end nice weaving soft loveseat sofa This Wicker soft high end sofa features durable aluminum frame that is both rust and scratch resistant Each pieces is made from a natural rustic PVC wicker that is both beautiful and weather resistant giving...
Timber Outdoor Furniture Made in China
PVC rope high end soft cushion sofa

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: CP1420SA

PVC rope high end soft cushion sofa With its durable powder coated aluminum frame and woven wicker material this Brown Wicker Patio Small Spaces Chat sofa is extremely durable and rust resistant The included olefin cushions are UV and weather...
Professional Manufacturer of Wicker Outdoor Furniture
7pcs handbrush wood like dining set

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: P-FP0347

7pcs handbrush wood like dining set Add comfort and style to your backyard area with the 7 Piece Metal Outdoor Dining Set This set is durable with its aluminum frames built to last long and the weather resistant high performing powder coating It has...
Leading Manufacturer of Lounge Chairs Furniture
popular nice sofa set wicker aluminum sofa set

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Place of Origin: China

Beach use furniture aluminum with rope sun lounger This iconic sun lounger are given a weathered finish that make them perfect for beachside bungalows or lake house retreats Their grade an aluminum frame and rounded back make them a comfortable seat...
Professional Supplier of Modern Outdoor Furniture
3 pcs new design rope round chair

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 60 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: CP1392

3 pcs new design rope round chair Our rope Sofa brings the laid back vibes of a coastal retreat to any outdoor setting All weather resin rope is intricately handwoven in an open looped pattern around durable powdercoated aluminum frames Double...
Beach use furniture aluminum with rope sun lounger

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: P-L0126LB

Beach use furniture aluminum with rope sun lounger This iconic sun lounger are given a weathered finish that make them perfect for beachside bungalows or lake house retreats Their grade an aluminum frame and rounded back make them a comfortable seat...
7pcs black outdoor aluminum popular dining set

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: FP0348

Garden aluminum heat transfer leisure sofa set With its delightfully open and airy silhouette our Kali Sofa captures transitional style on a grand scale Heavy gauge aluminum frame is powdercoated for added protection and then wrapped in twisted all...
Garden aluminum heat transfer leisure sofa set

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: S0295

Garden aluminum heat transfer leisure sofa set The quatrefoil motif of this sofa puts a contemporary twist on the age old aluminum gates of Europe It is expertly crafted of aluminum with hand filed welds powdercoated finish and weather defying...
4pcs popular heat transfer aluminum base sofa

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: S0289

4pcs popular heat transfer aluminum base sofa Our Seating Collection offers more compelling choices than ever The impeccable grandly scaled aluminum frames are crafted to stand the test of time Fine furniture details such as scrolling arms and...
4pcs patio garden use swivel sofa set

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: P-S0276

4pcs patio garden use swivel sofa set The perfect garden party That s what Grayson calls to mind This timeless seating collection is elegant without being fussy with a high lattice back and airy design that are achieved in aluminum Made to endure...
leisure UV-resistant blue rattan weaving sun bed

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: L0112

leisure UV resistant blue rattan weaving sun bed Unwind by your pool or soak up the sun on your backyard patio with Valery Chaise Lounge Sun bed Set As stylish as it is functional it showcases a classic design with a touch of coastal charm The frame...
PE UV-resistant flat weaving aluminum sun bed

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: L0100

PE UV resistant flat weaving aluminum sun bed Enjoy some fun in the sun on your patio or porch with this pair of modern chaise lounges Crafted of aluminum each chaise features a clean lined frame in a matte black finish Sporting a smart gray weather...
rattan weaving aluminum red and white round sunbed

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: L0087

rattan weaving aluminum red and white round sunbed The Beachcrest Home Hazle Lounge Chair Set with Cushions is the perfect way to spice up your outdoor decor It is available in multiple finishes and adds a nice appeal to your yard s or poolside s...
popular outdoor beach rattan sun lounger

Brand: GE

Packaging: flexible bubble packaging

Supply Ability: 80 containers/month

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Model No.: L0087

popular outdoor beach rattan sun lounger Kick back with a book or snooze in the sun with this pair of reclining chaise lounge chairs Crafted with an aluminum frame each weather resistant piece features seven reclining positions including fully flat...
China Lounge Chairs Furniture Suppliers

Lounge Chairs Furniture

Lounge chairs furniture that means single chair, with rattan weaving design or aluminium frame design, lounge chair and make 1+1+1 set or L sectional sofa seating set. You can decorate your garden or home in many different ways.

Handwoven premium resin wicker UV resistant

Rust-resistant powder-coated frames

Cushions included with 30 density sofa foam

Versatile tempered glass tables

Cushions also available with 100% waterproof fabric.

outdoor lounge chairs furniture with different style and hand weaving

lounge chairs furnitureS0203S lounger chairs furniture


S0246 lounge Chairslounge chairs outdoor furniture

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Outdoor Sofa Furniture are produced

by Golden Eagle Outdoor Furniture With High Quality and Good Appearance. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For any inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Michael Mr. Michael
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier